Contact us | Bytown Motorcycle Association
logo
Our Sponsors



Click for Next Month
August 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26image Category 1 10:00AM The Ladies Ride & Social
27 28 29 30 31

 

 

 

Membership Secretary & Address

Paull Barkell

Email: membership@bma1.ca

239 Kallala road
Alcove, Quebec
J0X 1A0

Telephone: 613-864-4999

 

President

Christropher Davis

Email: president@bma1.ca

 

 

 

Vice-President

Bann Price

Email: vicepresident@bma1.ca

Telephone: 613-489-0086

 

Secretary

Christropher Price

Email: secretary@bma1.ca

Telephone: 613-790-4029

 

 

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Dave Tufts

Email: volunteers@bma1.ca

 

 

Treasurer

Scott Wilson

Email:treasurer@bma1.ca

Telephone: 819-682-9131

 

Boogie Chair

2016: Bann Price

Email: BoogieChair@bma1.ca

 

Web Site

Leander van Rooijen

Email: website@bma1.ca

Telephone: 819-682-9131

 

Web Site Forum Help

Dale Schultz

Email: forum@bma1.ca

 

 

Newsletter Editor

Christropher Davis

Email: newsletter@bma1.ca

Dual Sport Coordinator

Heather Seeler

Email: dualsport@bma1.ca

Telephone: 613-297-1707

   

BMA Land Use Committee Contact List

 

Limerick Forest                                           

Jeff Breedon

Email:jeffbreedon@gmail.com

 

 

Larose Forest 

Ed Miller

Email: ed.northridge@gmail.com

 

Calabogie South Side

Kevin Anderson

Email: grantwillreply@gmail.com 

Calabogie North Side

TBD

Email: TBD